Holiday Calendar


The legal holidays for 2019 are celebrated on:

2019

New Year's Day Tuesday 01/01/2019
Martin L. King's Birthday Monday 01/21/2019
President's Day* Monday 02/18/2019
Good Friday* Friday 04/19/2019
Memorial Day Monday 05/27/2019
Independence Day Thursday 07/04/2019
Labor Day Monday 09/02/2019
Columbus Day* Monday 10/14/2019
Election Day* Tuesday 11/05/2019
Veteran's Day* Monday 11/11/2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/28/2019
Christmas Day Wednesday 12/25/2019
  Click here for pdf version  
*University Offices are open during these holidays so that student and faculty will be properly served.

Need Assistance?

  • Click here to view the full list of HR staff including notes on who can help you with what  
  • Or, call us at 609-652-4384
  • Or stop by our suite in J-115

We look forward to getting you what you need, answering your questions, and/or connecting you with the HR/Payroll team member that can best help you.

calendar