Nursing Program Faculty

Mark Adelung 
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Accelerated Program Sub-Coordinator
MSN, Kean University
Area of expertise: emergency medicine

Contact information
Office: WQ-208E
Phone: (609) 626-3488
Email: mark.adelung@stockton.edu

Regina Gentlesk-Green
Assistant Professor of Nursing
DNP, MSN, PMHCNS-BC, Villanova University
Contact information
Office: C-149
Phone: (609) 626-3142
Email: 
Mary Padden-Denmead
Associate Professor of Nursing
Ph.D., Widener University
Areas of expertise: pediatrics, maternal and child health, research
Contact information
Office: J-205
Phone: (609) 626-3814
Email: mary.padden@stockton.edu
Joan Perks
Associate Professor of Nursing, Nursing Program Coordinator
Ph.D., Widener University
Areas of expertise: burn, emergency and trauma
Contact information
Office: H-247
Phone: (609) 652-4627
Email: joan.perks@stockton.edu
Larider Ruffin
Assistant Professor of Nursing
DNP, Wilmington University
Areas of expertise: diabetes prevention and education

Contact information
Office: H-237
Phone: (609) 626-3563
Email: larider.ruffin@stockton.edu

Rose Scaffidi
Associate Professor of Nursing, RN to BSN Sub-Coordinator
DrNP, Drexel University
Areas of expertise: women's health, research, assessment
Contact information
Office: J-213
Phone: (609) 626-6852
Email: rose.scaffidi@stockton.edu
Jill Tourtual
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Ph.D., RN, Widener University
Areas of expertise: medical-surgical nursing, nephrology nursing, school health
Contact information
Office: F-213
Phone: (609) 626-3857
Email: jill.tourtual@stockton.edu
Ann Walker
Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, LaSalle University
Areas of expertise: community health, leadership, ethics
Contact information
Office: WQ-208K
Phone: (609) 652-4855
Email: ann.walker@stockton.edu
Edward Walton
Interim Graduate Coordinator, MSN & PM Programs
Tenured Associate Professor of Nursing
DHSc, Nova Southeastern University
Areas of expertise: pharmacology, pathophysiology, family health
Contact information
Office: 
Phone: 609-626-6076
Email: edward.walton@stockton.edu