Nursing Program Faculty

Barbara Amendolia, DrNP, Drexel Univeristy
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Contact information
Office: F-211A
Phone:  609-626-3177
Email:barbara.amendolia@stockton.edu 

Alexandria Arcaini, MSN, Drexel University
Teaching Specialist of Nursing 
Areas of expertise: critical care, medical-surigcal nursing

Contact information
Office: C-144
Phone:  609-626-6037
Email: alexandria.arcaini@stockton.edu 

Jacqueline Arnone, Ph.D., Kean University
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Associate Chair of the Accelerated Nursing Program
Areas of expertise: community/population health nursing, psychiatric mental health 
practitioner, home health care nursing, labor and delivery

Contact information
Office: MIS-133a
Phone: 609-626-3856
Email: jacqueline.arnone@stockton.edu

Regina Gentlesk-Green, DNP, Villanova University
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Areas of expertise: psychiatric/mental health, intellectual and developmental disabilities
Contact information
Office: C-149
Phone: (609) 626-3142
Email: regina.green@stockton.edu
Lauren Kirk, MSN, Drexel University
Teaching Specialist of Nursing
Areas of expertise: medical-surgical nursing, emergency medicine, ethics

Contact information
Office: C-142
Phone: 609-626-3827
Email: lauren.kirk@stockton.edu

Donna Kurtz, MSN, PMHRN-BC, Walden University
Teaching Specialist of Nursing
Areas of expertise: psychiatric mental health nursing, faith community nursing
Contact information
Office: C-144
Phone: 609-626-6037
Email: donna.kurtz@stockton.edu 
Lia Ludan, DNP, Wilkes University
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Areas of expertise: family medicine, emergency room medicine
Contact information
Office: K-140
Phone: 609-652-4269
Email: lia.ludan@stockton.edu
Mary Padden-Denmead, Ph.D., Widener University
Associate Professor of Nursing
DNP Program Coordinator
Areas of expertise: pediatrics, maternal and child health, research
Contact information
Office: WQ-217
Phone: (609) 626-3814
Email: mary.padden@stockton.edu
Joan Perks, Ph.D., Widener University
Associate Professor of Nursing
Areas of expertise: burn, emergency and trauma
Contact information
Office: H-247
Phone: (609) 652-4627
Email: joan.perks@stockton.edu
Larider Ruffin, DNP; Wilmington University
Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN Program Coordinator
Areas of expertise: diabetes prevention and education

Contact information
Office: H-237
Phone: (609) 626-3563
Email: larider.ruffin@stockton.edu

Rose Scaffidi, DrNP, Drexel University
Associate Professor of Nursing
BSN Coordinator
Areas of expertise: women's health, research, assessment
Contact information
Office: WQ-208k
Phone: (609) 626-6852
Email: rose.scaffidi@stockton.edu
Jill Tourtual, Ph.D., Widener University
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Areas of expertise: medical-surgical nursing, nephrology nursing, school health
Contact information
Office: F-213
Phone: (609) 626-3857
Email: jill.tourtual@stockton.edu