Travel Procedures & Forms

 

Chrome River

  • To access Chrome River, you must first login to the Stockton portal. Once you are logged in, CLICK HERE . You can also find the Chrome River link on the Employee tab in the Finance section under Other Links.
  • NEW APP: Chrome River SNAP!
    SNAP for iOS
    SNAP for Android
  • CR Overview - PPT
  • Video 36:13 mins.

 

    Pre-Approval Reports

    Create a Pre-Approval Report

    Pre-Approval Report PPT

    Track a Pre-Approval Report

           Expense Reports

           Create an Expense Report

           Expense Report PPT

           Per Diem Meals

           Receipt Transactions

 

           Approvers

           CR Overview - PPT

           Video 7:58 mins

           Approve/Return a Report

Travel Contact Information

 

Travel Office Email
Travel@stockton.edu
 
Vehicle Reservation/Request
Information on Use of College Vehicles
VehicleRequest@stockton.edu
Vehicle Request Form


Joselyn Rodriguez, Travel Reimbursement A-M (by last name)
Joselyn.Rodriguez@stockton.edu
609-626-6403

 Bonnie Brittingham, Travel Reimbursement N-Z (by last name)
Bonnie.Brittingham@stockton.edu
609-652-4570

Mary Hughes, Travel Approver
Mary.Hughes@stockton.edu
609-652-4784
 
Regina Rosenello, Travel Approver
Regina.Rosenello@stockton.edu
609-626-6079
 
Stacey Harnett, Chrome River Administrator

Stacey.Harnett@stockton.edu
609-652-4745




For help with the events form, contact the  Office of Institutional Diversity & Equity at 609-652-4693