Dedication: The Hughes Collection

Dedication of the Ambassador William J. Hughes Collection

May 2, 2012






Mr. Daniel J. Douglas, Director, William J. Hughes Center for Public Policy 

Dr. Herman Saatkamp, President 

Hon. Robert E. Andrews, United States House of Representatives
Mr. Curtis J. Bashaw, Vice Chair, Board of Trustees 

Dr. Edward H. Salmon, Chairman, Hughes Center Steering Committee
Hon. Nelson C. Johnson, Judge of the Superior Court, Atlantic County

Dr. Harvey Kesselman, Provost and Executive Vice President

Ms. Sharon Schulman, Special Assistant to the President for External Affairs

Dr. Michael Frank, President, Faculty Senate

 Ambassador William J. Hughes