Nominating Committee

All at-large senator positions will be up for election in April 2018. Senate Standing Committee chairs will also be elected.

Senate leadership positions along with graduate representatives to the Academic Policies and Academic Programs & Planning committees will be elected in April 2019

Members (2017–2019)
Darrell Cleveland  
Luis Garcia  
Maritza Jauregui  
Elizabeth Lacey  
Ramya Vijaya, Chair  
Donnetrice Allison Ex officio
Marc Richard Non-voting